Please Wait...

Upcoming Events

Saturday 29th February 2020

BP Challenge Cup - Round 4
BP Challenge Cup - Round 4

Arrival Time: 17:15

Duration: 80 minutes

Skill level:

Tuesday 10th March 2020

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:45

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 14th March 2020

30/30 Team Endurance
30/30 Team Endurance

Arrival Time: 18:15

Duration: 90 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 15th March 2020

BP Pro Series - Round 1
BP Pro Series - Round 1

Arrival Time: 16:45

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 21st March 2020

3 Hour Team Endurance - Round 1
3 Hour Team Endurance - Round 1

Arrival Time: 15:30

Duration: 225 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 22nd March 2020

BP Bahrain F1 GP Challenge
BP Bahrain F1 GP Challenge

Arrival Time: 12:30

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

BP Challenge Cup - Round 1
BP Challenge Cup - Round 1

Arrival Time: 17:15

Duration: 80 minutes

Skill level:

Wednesday 25th March 2020

BP Sprint League - Round 1
BP Sprint League - Round 1

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 180 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 4th April 2020

BP 24 Hour Endurance 2020
BP 24 Hour Endurance 2020

Arrival Time: 10:30

Duration: 704 minutes

Skill level:

Monday 6th April 2020

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Tuesday 14th April 2020

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:45

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 18th April 2020

30/30 Team Endurance
30/30 Team Endurance

Arrival Time: 18:15

Duration: 90 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 19th April 2020

BP Shanghai F1 GP Challenge
BP Shanghai F1 GP Challenge

Arrival Time: 12:30

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

BP Pro Series - Round 2
BP Pro Series - Round 2

Arrival Time: 16:45

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Monday 20th April 2020

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 25th April 2020

BP Challenge Cup - Round 2
BP Challenge Cup - Round 2

Arrival Time: 18:00

Duration: 80 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 26th April 2020

BP MAX - Round 1
BP MAX - Round 1

Arrival Time: 11:00

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Wednesday 29th April 2020

BP Sprint League - Round 2
BP Sprint League - Round 2

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 180 minutes

Skill level:

Monday 4th May 2020

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 9th May 2020

30/30 Team Endurance
30/30 Team Endurance

Arrival Time: 18:15

Duration: 90 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 10th May 2020

BP Spanish F1 GP Challenge
BP Spanish F1 GP Challenge

Arrival Time: 09:00

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Tuesday 12th May 2020

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:45

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 17th May 2020

BP Pro Series - Round 3
BP Pro Series - Round 3

Arrival Time: 16:45

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Monday 18th May 2020

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 23rd May 2020

6hr Team Endurance - Round 1
6hr Team Endurance - Round 1

Arrival Time: 08:30

Duration: 405 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 24th May 2020

BP Challenge Cup - Round 3
BP Challenge Cup - Round 3

Arrival Time: 17:15

Duration: 80 minutes

Skill level:

Wednesday 27th May 2020

BP Sprint League - Round 3
BP Sprint League - Round 3

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 180 minutes

Skill level:

Monday 1st June 2020

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 7th June 2020

BP Azerbaijan F1 GP Challenge
BP Azerbaijan F1 GP Challenge

Arrival Time: 14:30

Duration: 105 minutes

Skill level:

Tuesday 9th June 2020

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:45

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 13th June 2020

30/30 Team Endurance
30/30 Team Endurance

Arrival Time: 18:15

Duration: 90 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 14th June 2020

BP Pro Series - Round 4
BP Pro Series - Round 4

Arrival Time: 16:45

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 20th June 2020

BP Challenge Cup - Round 4
BP Challenge Cup - Round 4

Arrival Time: 17:15

Duration: 80 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 21st June 2020

BP MAX - Round 2
BP MAX - Round 2

Arrival Time: 11:00

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Monday 22nd June 2020

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Wednesday 24th June 2020

BP Sprint League - Round 4
BP Sprint League - Round 4

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 180 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 28th June 2020

3 Hour Team Endurance - Round 2
3 Hour Team Endurance - Round 2

Arrival Time: 08:30

Duration: 225 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 5th July 2020

BP Austrian F1 GP Challenge
BP Austrian F1 GP Challenge

Arrival Time: 13:30

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Monday 6th July 2020

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Tuesday 14th July 2020

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:45

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level: