Please Wait...

Upcoming Events

Saturday 24th October 2020

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 17:45

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 25th October 2020

BP Challenge Cup - Round 4
BP Challenge Cup - Round 4

Arrival Time: 17:15

Duration: 80 minutes

Skill level:

Wednesday 28th October 2020

BP Sprint League - Round 4
BP Sprint League - Round 4

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 1st November 2020

BP Mexican F1 GP Challenge
BP Mexican F1 GP Challenge

Arrival Time: 12:30

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Friday 6th November 2020

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 18:45

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 7th November 2020

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 18:45

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 14th November 2020

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 15th November 2020

BP Pro Series - Round 6
BP Pro Series - Round 6

Arrival Time: 16:45

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Wednesday 18th November 2020

BP Clubman Sprint
BP Clubman Sprint

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 21st November 2020

BP Challenge Cup - Round 5
BP Challenge Cup  - Round 5

Arrival Time: 17:15

Duration: 90 minutes

Skill level:

Wednesday 25th November 2020

BP Sprint League - Round 5
BP Sprint League - Round 5

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 28th November 2020

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 5th December 2020

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Friday 11th December 2020

90 Minute Team Christmas Endurance
90 Minute Team Christmas Endurance

Arrival Time: 18:15

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 12th December 2020

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 13th December 2020

BP Pro Series - Round 7
BP Pro Series - Round 7

Arrival Time: 16:45

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

BP Clubman Sprint
BP Clubman Sprint

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 27th December 2020

BP Challenge Cup - Round 6
BP Challenge Cup - Round 6

Arrival Time: 17:15

Duration: 90 minutes

Skill level:

Wednesday 30th December 2020

BP Sprint League - Round 6
BP Sprint League - Round 6

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 120 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 9th January 2021

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 16th January 2021

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 24th January 2021

BP Challenge Cup - Round 7
BP Challenge Cup - Round 7

Arrival Time: 17:15

Duration: 90 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 13th February 2021

30 Solo Endurance
30 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 19:00

Duration: 45 minutes

Skill level:

Saturday 20th February 2021

45 Solo Endurance
45 Solo Endurance

Arrival Time: 18:30

Duration: 60 minutes

Skill level:

Sunday 21st February 2021

BP Challenge Cup - Round 8
BP Challenge Cup - Round 8

Arrival Time: 17:15

Duration: 90 minutes

Skill level: