Please Wait...

*Special Offer* Save Up To 40% On Karting Sessions Between Now & New Year!

Upcoming Bambino Practice & Club

Dec 22

Saturday 22nd December 2018 10:00am
Bambino Club
Price: £69.00

Dec 28

Friday 28th December 2018 12:00pm
Bambino Practice
Price: £49.00

Jan 2

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:30am
Bambino Practice
Price: £49.00

Jan 19

Saturday 19th January 2019 10:30am
Bambino Club
Price: £69.00

Feb 18

Monday 18th February 2019 12:00pm
Bambino Practice
Price: £49.00

Feb 20

Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:30am
Bambino Club
Price: £69.00

Apr 8

Monday 8th April 2019 1:00pm
Bambino Practice
Price: £49.00

May 27

Monday 27th May 2019 1:00pm
Bambino Practice
Price: £49.00

Jul 25

Thursday 25th July 2019 1:00pm
Bambino Practice
Price: £49.00

Aug 22

Thursday 22nd August 2019 10:00am
Bambino Practice
Price: £49.00

Oct 21

Monday 21st October 2019 1:00pm
Bambino Practice
Price: £49.00

Nov 8

Friday 8th November 2019 10:00am
Bambino Practice
Price: £49.00

Dec 27

Friday 27th December 2019 1:00pm
Bambino Practice
Price: £49.00