Please Wait...

Upcoming Junior Club

Feb 19

Wednesday 19th February 2020 4:00pm
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

Feb 20

Thursday 20th February 2020 9:00am
Junior Club Race
Price: £79.00

Mar 7

Saturday 7th March 2020 9:00am
Junior Club Championship - Round 1
Price: £82.00

Apr 7

Tuesday 7th April 2020 4:45pm
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

Apr 9

Thursday 9th April 2020 9:00am
Junior Club Championship - Round 2
Price: £82.00

May 8

Friday 8th May 2020 9:00am
Junior Club Championship - Round 3
Price: £82.00

May 27

Wednesday 27th May 2020 5:45pm
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

May 28

Thursday 28th May 2020 9:00am
Junior Club Championship - Round 4
Price: £82.00

Jul 30

Thursday 30th July 2020 9:00am
Junior Club Race
Price: £82.00

Aug 18

Tuesday 18th August 2020 4:00pm
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

Aug 20

Thursday 20th August 2020 9:00am
Junior Club Race
Price: £82.00

Sep 26

Saturday 26th September 2020 11:00am
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

Oct 27

Tuesday 27th October 2020 5:00pm
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

Oct 29

Thursday 29th October 2020 9:00am
Junior Club Race
Price: £82.00