Please Wait...

Upcoming Junior Club

Feb 21

Thursday 21st February 2019 9:00am
Junior Club Winter Championship (R.4)
Price: £79.00

Mar 3

Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:00am
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

Mar 23

Saturday 23rd March 2019 9:00am
Junior Club Championship - Round 1
Price: £79.00

Apr 17

Wednesday 17th April 2019 4:00pm
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

Apr 18

Thursday 18th April 2019 9:00am
Junior Club Championship - Round 2
Price: £79.00

May 6

Monday 6th May 2019 9:00am
Junior Club Championship - Round 3
Price: £79.00

May 29

Wednesday 29th May 2019 5:45pm
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

May 30

Thursday 30th May 2019 9:00am
Junior Club Championship - Round 4
Price: £79.00

Jul 19

Friday 19th July 2019 11:30am
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

Jul 30

Tuesday 30th July 2019 9:00am
Junior Club Championship- Round 5
Price: £79.00

Aug 21

Wednesday 21st August 2019 1:00pm
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

Aug 29

Thursday 29th August 2019 9:00am
Junior Club Championship Round 6
Price: £79.00

Oct 22

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 1:00pm
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00

Oct 24

Thursday 24th October 2019 9:00am
Junior Club Championship - Round 7
Price: £79.00

Nov 8

Friday 8th November 2019 1:30pm
Junior Club Practice
Price: £49.00