Please Wait...

Upcoming Adult Races

Dec 15

Sunday 15th December 2019 5:45pm
BP Pro Series - Round 2

Dec 17

Tuesday 17th December 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Dec 21

Saturday 21st December 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Dec 22

Sunday 22nd December 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 2

Dec 30

Monday 30th December 2019 7:30pm
BP Sprint League - Winter Series

Jan 11

Saturday 11th January 2020 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Jan 14

Tuesday 14th January 2020 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Jan 18

Saturday 18th January 2020 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Jan 19

Sunday 19th January 2020 5:45pm
BP Pro Series - Round 3

Jan 26

Sunday 26th January 2020 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 3

Jan 29

Wednesday 29th January 2020 7:30pm
BP Sprint League - Winter Series

Feb 8

Saturday 8th February 2020 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Feb 11

Tuesday 11th February 2020 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Feb 15

Saturday 15th February 2020 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Feb 16

Sunday 16th February 2020 5:45pm
BP Pro Series - Round 4

Feb 26

Wednesday 26th February 2020 7:30pm
BP Sprint League - Winter Series

Feb 29

Saturday 29th February 2020 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 4

Mar 10

Tuesday 10th March 2020 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Mar 14

Saturday 14th March 2020 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Apr 4

Saturday 4th April 2020 12:15pm
BP 24 Hour Endurance 2020

Apr 6

Monday 6th April 2020 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Apr 14

Tuesday 14th April 2020 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Apr 18

Saturday 18th April 2020 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance