Please Wait...

Upcoming Adult Races

Apr 23

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Apr 24

Wednesday 24th April 2019 7:30pm
BP Sprint League - Round 2

Apr 26

Friday 26th April 2019 5:00pm
BP MAX - 2-Stroke Racing

Apr 27

Saturday 27th April 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Apr 28

Sunday 28th April 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 2

May 6

Monday 6th May 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

May 12

Sunday 12th May 2019 2:30pm
BP Spanish F1 GP Challenge

May 19

Sunday 19th May 2019 5:45pm
BP Pro Series - Round 3

May 20

Monday 20th May 2019 7:45pm
National Sprint

May 21

Tuesday 21st May 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

May 25

Saturday 25th May 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

May 26

Sunday 26th May 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 3

May 27

Monday 27th May 2019 10:00am
6 Hour Team Endurance - Round 1

May 29

Wednesday 29th May 2019 7:30pm
BP Sprint League - Round 3

Jun 3

Monday 3rd June 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Jun 7

Friday 7th June 2019 5:00pm
BP MAX - 2-Stroke Racing

Jun 17

Monday 17th June 2019 7:45pm
National Sprint

Jun 18

Tuesday 18th June 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Jun 22

Saturday 22nd June 2019 5:00pm
3 Hour Team Endurance - Round 2

Jun 23

Sunday 23rd June 2019 5:45pm
BP Pro Series - Round 4

Jun 26

Wednesday 26th June 2019 7:30pm
BP Sprint League - Round 4

Jun 30

Sunday 30th June 2019 1:30pm
BP Austrian F1 GP Challenge

Jun 30

Sunday 30th June 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 4

Jul 8

Monday 8th July 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Jul 14

Sunday 14th July 2019 1:30pm
BP British F1 GP Challenge

Jul 20

Saturday 20th July 2019 2:00pm
6 Hour Team Endurance - Round 2

Jul 21

Sunday 21st July 2019 5:45pm
BP Pro Series - Round 5

Jul 22

Monday 22nd July 2019 7:45pm
National Sprint

Jul 23

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Jul 27

Saturday 27th July 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Jul 28

Sunday 28th July 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 5

Jul 31

Wednesday 31st July 2019 7:30pm
BP Sprint League - Round 5

Aug 4

Sunday 4th August 2019 1:30pm
BP Hungarian F1 GP Challenge

Aug 5

Monday 5th August 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Aug 18

Sunday 18th August 2019 5:45pm
BP Pro Series - Round 6

Aug 19

Monday 19th August 2019 7:45pm
National Sprint

Aug 20

Tuesday 20th August 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Aug 24

Saturday 24th August 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Aug 25

Sunday 25th August 2019 4:00pm
3 Hour Team Endurance - Round 3

Aug 28

Wednesday 28th August 2019 7:30pm
BP Sprint League - Round 6

Aug 30

Friday 30th August 2019 5:00pm
BP MAX - 2-Stroke Racing

Aug 31

Saturday 31st August 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 6

Sep 2

Monday 2nd September 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Sep 8

Sunday 8th September 2019 1:30pm
BP Italian F1 GP Challenge

Sep 14

Saturday 14th September 2019 10:00am
6 Hour Team Endurance - Round 3

Sep 15

Sunday 15th September 2019 5:45pm
BP Pro Series - Round 7

Sep 16

Monday 16th September 2019 7:45pm
National Sprint

Sep 17

Tuesday 17th September 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Sep 21

Saturday 21st September 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Sep 22

Sunday 22nd September 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 7

Sep 25

Wednesday 25th September 2019 7:30pm
BP Sprint League - Round 7

Oct 4

Friday 4th October 2019 5:00pm
BP MAX - 2-Stroke Racing

Oct 7

Monday 7th October 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Oct 13

Sunday 13th October 2019 5:45pm
BP Pro Series - Round 8

Oct 19

Saturday 19th October 2019 5:00pm
3 Hour Team Endurance - Round 4

Oct 20

Sunday 20th October 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 8

Oct 21

Monday 21st October 2019 7:45pm
National Sprint

Oct 22

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Oct 26

Saturday 26th October 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Oct 27

Sunday 27th October 2019 1:30pm
BP Mexican F1 GP Challenge

Oct 30

Wednesday 30th October 2019 7:30pm
BP Sprint League - Round 8

Nov 4

Monday 4th November 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Nov 19

Tuesday 19th November 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Nov 30

Saturday 30th November 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Dec 1

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:00am
BP Abu Dhabi F1 GP Challenge

Dec 2

Monday 2nd December 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Dec 17

Tuesday 17th December 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Dec 21

Saturday 21st December 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance