Please Wait...

*Special Offer* Save Up To 40% On Karting Sessions Between Now & New Year!

Upcoming Adult Races

Dec 15

Saturday 15th December 2018 6:30pm
The 30 Solo Enduro

Dec 16

Sunday 16th December 2018 6:00pm
BP Pro Series (R.2)

Dec 18

Tuesday 18th December 2018 8:45pm
The 45 Solo Endurance

Dec 19

Wednesday 19th December 2018 7:30pm
International Sprint

Dec 23

Sunday 23rd December 2018 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup

Dec 29

Saturday 29th December 2018 7:15pm
The 30/30 Duo Endurance

Jan 12

Saturday 12th January 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Jan 19

Saturday 19th January 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Jan 20

Sunday 20th January 2019 6:00pm
BP Pro Series (R.3)

Jan 22

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Jan 27

Sunday 27th January 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup / Ironman

Jan 30

Wednesday 30th January 2019 7:30pm
International Sprint

Feb 9

Saturday 9th February 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Feb 16

Saturday 16th February 2019 7:15pm
30/30 Team Endurance

Feb 17

Sunday 17th February 2019 6:00pm
BP Pro Series (R4)

Feb 19

Tuesday 19th February 2019 8:45pm
45 Solo Endurance

Feb 23

Saturday 23rd February 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup

Feb 27

Wednesday 27th February 2019 7:30pm
International Sprint

Mar 4

Monday 4th March 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Mar 31

Sunday 31st March 2019 6:15pm
BP Challenge Cup - Round 1

Apr 6

Saturday 6th April 2019 12:30pm
BP 24 Hour Endurance

Apr 8

Monday 8th April 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

May 6

Monday 6th May 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Jun 3

Monday 3rd June 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Jul 8

Monday 8th July 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Aug 5

Monday 5th August 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Sep 2

Monday 2nd September 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Oct 7

Monday 7th October 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Nov 4

Monday 4th November 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance

Dec 2

Monday 2nd December 2019 8:00pm
30 Solo Endurance